Classes and Events Calendar

 
 

Saturday, August 13, 9 a.m. – Sunday, August 14, 4 p.m., 2016.
Village Builder’s Workshop

with Mark Tollefson at Earthaven.
$100-$225 (Discounts for early registration). Contact NikiAnne at (828) 669-2204 or More Information.
 
 
 

Monday, August 15, 10 a.m. – Sunday, August 21, 4 p.m., 2016.
Leadership Initiation Project Workshop

with Salvatore Gencarelle & Mark Tollefson at Sacred Mountain Sanctuary, Candler, NC.
$750. Contact NikiAnne at (828) 669-2204 or More Information.
 
 
 
 

Monday, August 15, 10 a.m. – Thursday, August 18, 1 p.m., 2016.
Renewable Energy and Appropriate Technology – Permaculture Short Course

with Chris Farmer at Earthaven.
$565-$705 (Discounts for early registration). Contact NikiAnne at (828) 669-2204 or More Information.
 
 
 

Monday, August 22, 10 a.m. – Thursday, August 25, 1 p.m., 2016.
Ecological and Natural Building – Permaculture Short Course

with Chris Farmer at Earthaven.
$565-$705 (Discounts for early registration). Contact NikiAnne at (828) 669-2204 or More Information.
 
 
 
 

Saturday, August 27, 1 – 5:30 p.m.
See and Hear More in Nature – Outdoor Class

with Jeff Gottlieb at Earthaven.
$39 ($29 if registered by August 1). Register or contact Culture’s Edge at (828) 669-1965.
 
 
 
 

Sunday, August 28, 1 – 5:30 p.m.
Forest History through Nature’s Clues – Outdoor Class

with Jeff Gottlieb at Earthaven.
$39 ($29 if registered by August 1). Register or contact Culture’s Edge at (828) 669-1965.
 
 
 
 

Saturday, September 3, 1 – 5:30 p.m.
Wild Basketry Outdoor Class

with Jeff Gottlieb at Earthaven.
$45 ($35 if registered by August 15). Register or contact Culture’s Edge at (828) 669-1965.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, October 14 – Sunday, October 16, 2016
Southeast Wise Women Herbal Conference

with ALisa Starkweather, Jody Noe, Kathleen Maier and many more, in Black Mountain, NC
Registration. More information.
(877) 739 6636 or Contact.
 
 
 
 

Saturday, March 11, 8:30 a.m. – Sunday, March 12, 4 p.m., 2017.
Reaching Nature Connection Conference

with Erin Boehme, Kelly Villarruel, and Lia Grippo in Asheville
$200-$275 (Discounts available). Contact NikiAnne Feinberg at More Information. Register.

 

 

We are planning additional events.
For updates, please sign up to receive our Earthaven newsletter or follow us on Facebook.