Classes and Events Calendar

 
Wednesday, June 8 – Friday, September 2, 2016
Permaculture School: Design Ecology & Living Skills

with Zev Friedman, Chris Farmer, Patricia Allison and more at Earthaven Ecovillage
Yearlong Learning Journey with 3-month Residency. Contact NikiAnne Feinberg at 828-669-2204 or Details.
 
 
Patricia Allison Gardening with a SmileFriday, June 10 – Sunday, June 26, 2016
Permaculture Design Certification Course

with Zev Friedman and Patricia Allison at Earthaven Ecovillage
Early bird discounts available.
Contact NikiAnne at Details.
 
 
 
 

Sunday, July 3, 2016, 2 – 3 p.m.
Igniting and Reinvigorating Your Imagination

with Brooke Dierkhising at Earthaven.
Donation welcome, not expected. Contact Brooke at
 
 
 

Monday, July 4, 10 a.m. – Thursday, July 7, 1 p.m., 2016.
Food as Medicine – Permaculture Short Course

with Zev Friedman at Earthaven.
$565-$705 (Discounts for early registration). Contact NikiAnne at (828) 669-2204 or More Information.
 
 
 

Monday, July 11, 10 a.m. – Thursday, July 14, 1 p.m., 2016.
Organic Gardening – Permaculture Short Course

with Patricia Allison at Earthaven.
$565-$705 (Discounts for early registration). Contact NikiAnne at (828) 669-2204 or More Information.
 
 
 

Monday, July 18, 10 a.m. – Thursday, July 21, 1 p.m., 2016.
Village and Human Settlements – Permaculture Short Course

with NikiAnne Feinberg at Earthaven.
$565-$705 (Discounts for early registration). Contact NikiAnne at (828) 669-2204 or More Information.
 
 
 
 

Monday, July 25, 10 a.m. – Thursday, July 28, 1 p.m., 2016.
Wise Water Stewardship – Permaculture Short Course

with Zev Friedman and Chris Farmer at Earthaven.
$565-$705 (Discounts for early registration). Contact NikiAnne at (828) 669-2204 or More Information.
 
 
 

Monday, August 1, 10 a.m. – Thursday, August 4, 1 p.m., 2016.
Generative Food Forests and Ecosystems Management – Short Course

with Zev Friedman at Earthaven.
$565-$705 (Discounts for early registration). Contact NikiAnne at (828) 669-2204 or More Information.
 
 
 

Saturday, August 13, 9 a.m. – Sunday, August 14, 4 p.m., 2016.
Village Builder’s Workshop

with Mark Tollefson at Earthaven.
$100-$225 (Discounts for early registration). Contact NikiAnne at (828) 669-2204 or More Information.
 
 
 

Monday, August 15, 10 a.m. – Sunday, August 21, 4 p.m., 2016.
Leadership Initiation Project Workshop

with Salvatore Gencarelle & Mark Tollefson at Sacred Mountain Sanctuary, Candler, NC.
$750. Contact NikiAnne at (828) 669-2204 or More Information.
 
 
 
 

Monday, August 15, 10 a.m. – Thursday, August 18, 1 p.m., 2016.
Renewable Energy and Appropriate Technology – Permaculture Short Course

with Chris Farmer at Earthaven.
$565-$705 (Discounts for early registration). Contact NikiAnne at (828) 669-2204 or More Information.
 
 
 

Monday, August 22, 10 a.m. – Thursday, August 25, 1 p.m., 2016.
Ecological and Natural Building – Permaculture Short Course

with Chris Farmer at Earthaven.
$565-$705 (Discounts for early registration). Contact NikiAnne at (828) 669-2204 or More Information.
 
 
 
 

Friday, October 14 – Sunday, October 16, 2016
Southeast Wise Women Herbal Conference

with ALisa Starkweather, Jody Noe, Kathleen Maier and many more, in Black Mountain, NC
Registration. More information.
(877) 739 6636 or Contact.
 

 

 

We are planning additional events.
For updates, please sign up to receive our Earthaven newsletter or follow us on Facebook.