Classes and Events Calendar

 

Friday, March 17, 9 a.m. – Sunday, March 19, 5 p.m., 2017.
Kudzu Camp

with Zev Friedman and Justin Holt, in Sylva, NC.
By donation. More Information.
Contact Zev Friedman at (828) 669-8475 or
 
 
 
 
 

 

Thursday, April 27, 10 a.m. – Sunday, April 30, 6 p.m., 2017.
Shoemaking with Michael Ismerio

with Michael Ismerio at Earthaven.
$350-$425 (Sliding Scale). More Information. Register.
Contact NikiAnne Feinberg at 828-669-2204 or
 
 
 
 

Sunday, May 7 – Friday, May 12, 2017
Wise Woman Herbal Immersion Workshop

with Corinna Wood near Asheville.
Registration. More information.
Contact Carmen Lescher at (828) 669-0122 or

 
 
 
 
 

 

Friday, June 2, 9 a.m. – Sunday, June 4, 2017, 6 p.m.
2nd Bi-Annual Restorative Culture Conference

with Steve Torma, Arjuna da Silva, and many others, at Earthaven.
Costs vary. More information.
Contact Arjuna da Silva at (828) 669-1965 or
 
 
 
 

Photo by Susan Patrice


Saturday, June 10, 1 p.m. – Friday, August 11, 2017.
Permaculture and Ecovillage Immersion

with Diana Leafe Christian, Zev Friedman, and Chris Farmer at Earthaven.
$6,400-6,800. More Information.
Contact NikiAnne Feinberg at (828) 669-2204 or
 
 
 
 
 

 

Monday, June 12, 1 p.m. – Friday, June 30, 3 p.m., 2017.
Permaculture Design Certification Course

with Zev Friedman, Patricia Allison, and Chuck Marsh at Earthaven.
$1,650-1,800. More Information.
Contact NikiAnne Feinberg at (828) 669-2204 or
 
 
 
 

Saturday, June 17 – Friday, June 23, 2017.
Earthaven Experience Week

with Diana Leafe Christian, Zev Friedman, and Chris Farmer at Earthaven.
$650-725. More Information.
Contact NikiAnne Feinberg at (828) 669-2204 or
 
 
 
 
 

 

Friday, June 30, 7 p.m. – Sunday, July 2, 1 p.m., 2017
Quantum Wisdom: A Council of Conscious Beings

with Whapio, at Earthaven.
$195. More information.
Contact Arjuna da Silva at (828) 669-1965 or
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, August 16, 9 a.m. – Sunday, August 20, 6 p.m., 2017.
Ecological and Natural Building Workshop

with Mollie Curry, Dimitri Magiasis, and Chris Farmer at Earthaven.
$750 ($700 until June 1). More Information. Register.
Contact NikiAnne Feinberg at (828) 669-2204 or
 
 
 
 
 

 

Dates TBA 2017. Four Saturdays, 1 – 4:30 p.m.
Women’s Healing Circle: Support and Embodiment

with Lee Warren in Asheville.
$75-150 (sliding scale). More information. Register.
Contact Lee Warren at
 
 
 
 
 

Recurring Events

Saturday Monthly Dance Party
7-10 p.m., First Saturday of Each Month

By donation, at Earthaven Council Hall. More information.
Contact Julia Taylor at (828) 669-9696×4 or
 

Wednesday Morning Dance Wave
10:30-11:45 a.m., Every Wednesday

Free, at Earthaven Council Hall.
Contact Julia Taylor at (828) 669-9696×4 or

 

 

We are planning additional events.
For updates, please sign up to receive our Earthaven newsletter or follow us on Facebook.