Classes and Events Calendar

 

 
Saturday, February 13, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sex and Intimacy Workshop

with Steve Torma and Michelle Dionne at Earthaven Ecovillage.
$75. Register. More information.
 
 
 

Thursday, February 25 – Sunday, February 29, 2016
Kudzu Camp Class Series

with Zev Friedman and Justin Holt through the School of Integrated Living (SOIL), at Earthaven Ecovillage
By donation: give what you can, receive what you need. More information.
Contact Zev Friedman at

 
 

 
Saturday, March 19, 7 p.m.
Vernal Kernals Storytelling with Doug Elliott

with Doug Elliott at Earthaven Ecovillage
By Donation. More information.
 
 
 

April – October 2016
Milpa Farming Class Series

with Zev Friedman and Justin Holt at Earthaven Ecovillage
$650-800. Register. More information.
Contact School of Integrated Living (SOIL) at 828-669-2204 or
 
 
 
 

Thursday, May 5 – Sunday, May 8, 2016, 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Shoemaking Workshop with Michael Ismerio

with Michael Ismerio at Earthaven Ecovillage
$350-$425. Register. More information.
Contact School of Integrated Living (SOIL) at 828-669-2204 or
 
 
 
 

Sunday, May 22 – Friday, May 27, 2016
Southeast Wise Women Herbal Immersion

with Corinna Wood at Bend of Ivy Lodge, Mars Hill, NC
Discounts Before March 20. Register. More information.
Contact.
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, June 8 – Friday, September 2, 2016
Permaculture School: Design Ecology & Living Skills

with Zev Friedman, Chris Farmer, Patricia Allison and more at Earthaven Ecovillage
Yearlong Learning Journey with 3-month Residency. Contact NikiAnne Feinberg at 828-669-2204 or Details.
 
 
Patricia Allison Gardening with a SmileFriday, June 10 – Sunday, June 26, 2016
Permaculture Design Certification Course

with Zev Friedman and Patricia Allison at Earthaven Ecovillage
Early bird discounts available.
Contact NikiAnne at Details.
 
 
 

Friday, October 14 – Sunday, October 16, 2016
Southeast Wise Women Herbal Conference

with ALisa Starkweather, Jody Noe, Kathleen Maier and many more, in Black Mountain, NC
Registration opens April 2016. More information.
(877) 739 6636 or Contact.
 

 

 

We are planning additional events.
For updates, please sign up to receive our Earthaven newsletter or follow us on Facebook.